Blethers and blahs

Random ramblings from a chaotic life

The bug has bitten

on November 25, 2011

First of all thank you to all the lovely people who were kind enough to visit recently, and a special thank you to those who took the time to leave me a comment, it was lovely.  If I haven’t been to visit you yet, I will be stopping by over the weekend.

I think the scrapping bug has finally resurfaced and I feel as though I might have been bitten again, which I am delighted about.  The tree is almost complete and looking good.  I think it has been worth the fiddling once I got over the huge hurdle of making the intial decisions.

Tomorrow is a crop day so hopefully on Sunday I will be able to take photos of some pages and share them, well if I ever manage to get my stuff packed into bags I might.

For now I will leave you a photo of a recent visitor to our garden, thanks to the unseasonally warm weather we are having, though I have no doubt it will be cold and horrible when I am about to leave the house tomorrow, that’s just my luck.

One response to “The bug has bitten

  1. SpyderSpyder says:

    We have a family! they live in our green house! they love cat food!
    (Lyn)

Leave a Reply

