Blethers and blahs

Random ramblings from a chaotic life

This and that

on January 18, 2011

I am so far managing to remember to take a photo a day for my project 365.  I think this will highlight what a pretty boring life I lead but I am hoping that it will encourage me to get out and about  a bit more with my camera, work permitting.

I have to say here that I absolutely love Alexa‘s fortnightly round up and I may try something similar myself next year.

My December Daily is progressing well and I have made myself a list of things I want to include so I feel that the end is finally in sight.  Apart from that life is pretty hectic between a rescheduled Lego Challenge, a new timetable with totally different groups, teaching a very challenging, class 2 mornings a week and all the other little bits life is throwing at me at the start of a new year I am struggling to find a balance at the moment.  I know it will come but there is a fair amount of work to be put in beforehand.  The funny thing is life is good at the moment, challenging but good and for that I am grateful.

One response to “This and that

  1. alexa says:

    What a great series of pages, and I love that touching photo of the young lady doing nail-painting! As well as that border on yoyr Christmas page. Are you an Alpro yogourt lover too? Though you say you think your life is a bit boring, it is sounding very full to me! (and thank-you for the mention. :)).

Leave a Reply

