Blethers and blahs

Random ramblings from a chaotic life

A kick in the bum

on November 20, 2009

That’s what I need.  I really want to get back into blogging, mainly because I need somewhere to keep a note of the things I do because my memory is not what it used to be.  Somehow though I always end up putting it off and that’s just daft.  I have a few things I need to get back into and as I am off work with a chest infection, now would be a good time to get started.  Hopefully tomorrow I will be back with a decent post and maybe even a picture or two.  I don’t want to over plan things but I am ever hopeful.  Till tomorrow…..

Leave a Reply

