Blethers and blahs

Random ramblings from a chaotic life

The start of something

on November 2, 2009

I am going to make a serious effort to keep this blog updated.  I have even signed up for a Blogging for Scrapbookers class! 

The last time I had a blog I began to feel under a lot ofpressure to keep it up to date and to scrap pages to show on it – it became a chore and it put me right off.  This time is different because so far I am the only one who knows this blog is in existence, so no pressure.  Simple!

In fact I scrapped 2 pages today and had great fun.  The past few weeks have been so busy that I haven’t scrapped in ages but hopefully things will begin to calm down a bit now, well certainly after this coming weekend.  Hopefully I will be able to combine this blog and my scrapping and get back a bit more time for me to relieve the pressures of the rest of my life.

Love and a wee push

Leave a Reply

