Blethers and blahs

Random ramblings from a chaotic life

Farewell

on December 5, 2008

It’s been a while since my last post, I know, but life just seems to be getting busier and busier and I simply don’t have the time to blog.

I have decided to take a break from blogging for the moment, I am not giving it up completely as yet, butthat could be the next step.

When I first started blogging a long time ago, it was for therapy as life was getting me down and I needed to vent. I blogged for me as an online diary. Then as life got a bit easier I used my blog to showcase my scrapbook pages. Then things got difficult again, mainly work related, but I was limited in what i could share and the knoock on was a considerable reduction in my scrapping. Now things at work are great and life outside of work isn’t too bad either. My scrapping time is less than I would like it to be but that will change back over time. For now, thank you for your support and take care x x x

3 responses to “Farewell

  1. Sara-Jane says:

    keep in touch thoough no heard from u for a while take care x

  2. Angela says:

    Hope you are well, will give you a call soonxxxxx

  3. Heather says:

    Was just thinking of you xx

Leave a Reply

